These are the last Christmas posting dates for the UK and International post.

Please allow plenty of time for posting to avoid disappointment. Due to ongoing Covid restrictions, reduced air and freight capacity, high volumes and winter weather conditions are all impacting transportation and local deliveries across the globe.

UK

Saturday 18 December Royal Mail 48
Tuesday 21 December Royal Mail 24, Royal Mail Tracked 48
Wednesday 22 December Royal Mail Tracked 24 
Thursday 23 December Special Delivery Guaranteed

 

International Standard & International Tracking and Signature Services

Wednesday 1 December Caribbean
Monday 6 December Australia, Greece, Italy, New Zealand and Portugal
Wednesday 8 December Africa, Central and South America, Asia, Far and Middle East
Friday 10 December  Cyprus, Malta and Sweden
Saturday 11 December Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia), Turkey
Monday 13 December Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, Poland and USA
Thursday 16 December

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

 

International HM Forces Mail

Monday 29 November Airmail to Operational HM Forces
Monday 6 December Airmail to Static HM Forces